Felmeddelande :( Din CSS har inte laddats som den ska. Testa reloada sidan.

Esports Championship Series Season 7

Event overview

16 Februari 2019 - 9 Juni 2019
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Online, European Union


The 2019 ECS Season 7 is the latest Iteration of ECS Counter-Strike: Global Offensive tournament with a whopping $500,000 prize pool is at stake.

This year's tournament will have a new twist, with more teams but fewer games played.


Each Season will consist of four phases; Open Qualifier, Challengers Cup, Regular Season and LAN Finals.

The tournament will begin with Open Qualifier which will be played in Single-elimination bracket

Challengers Cup for each Region will be played in Swiss Format, all matches are best-of-three.

The Regular Season is a 5 Online Series, where each series of composed of 8 teams playing in Single-elimination best-of-three series.

The winners of the first 3 series will advance to the Finals

Finals Stage will consist of Group Stage and Playoffs.

Group Stage will be played in Two (GSL) Groups, where each group is composed of 4 teams, and the top two teams from each group will advance to Playoffs.

The initial matches are best-of-one, and the following matches are best-of-three.

Playoffs will be played in Single-Elimination best-of-three series.