Felmeddelande :( Din CSS har inte laddats som den ska. Testa reloada sidan.

ESEA Premier Season 26

Event overview

24 September 2017 - N/A
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Online, International


ESEA Premier is an online league hosted by the Esports Entertainment Association (ESEA).

ESEA Premier features three regions. Europe, North America, and Australia

At the end of the season, the top teams will be invited to a LAN to compete for the championship title.


League Play: 
Round Robin format with Best-of-One matches.
The European league features twenty-four teams.
The North American league features twenty-four teams.
The Australian league features seventeen teams. 

Playoffs: Single elimination bracket with Best-of-Three matches.