Felmeddelande :( Din CSS har inte laddats som den ska. Testa reloada sidan.

ESEA Premier Season 25

Event overview

6 Juni 2017 - 1 Augusti 2017
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive


ESEA Premier is an online league hosted by the Esports Entertainment Association (ESEA).

ESEA Premier features three regions. Europe, North America, and Australia

At the end of the season, the top teams will be invited to a LAN to compete for the championship title.


ESL Major League Spring: Single elimination bracket with Best-of-Three matches.
Top two advance to Premier group stage.

League Play: 
Round Robin format with Best-of-One matches.
The European league features twenty-four teams.
The North American league features twenty-four teams.
The Australian league features seventeen teams. 

Playoffs: Single elimination bracket with Best-of-Three matches.